Contact Us

Kevin G. Sumner, MPH — Director and Health Officer of MBRHC. Kevin has been with the Commission since 1985 working previously as an environmental officer, Registered Environmental Health Specialist, and Health Educator. He received his M.P.H. from the University of Medicine and Dentistry of New Jersey and his B.A. in Biological Sciences and Classical Humanities from Rutgers University. He can be reached at 732-968-5151 x 6646 or Option 1, or via email at ksumner@middlebrookhealth.org.

Robyn Key – Senior Registered Environmental Health Specialist. Robyn has worked with MBRHC since 1988 and serves as the Licensed Lead Inspector / Risk Assessor for the Commission. She can be reached at 732-968-5151 x 6647 or Option 2, or via email at rkey@middlebrookhealth.org.

Shahira Morell – Registered Environmental Health Specialist.  Shahira is the most recent addition to the Commission staff, joining in July 2021. She will assist in all towns of the Commission. She can be reached at 732-968-5151 x 6655 or Option 5, or via email at smorell@middlebrookhealth.org.

Diana Swiderski – Diana is the Administrative Assistant for the department. She is a Certified Municipal Registrar and serves as the Deputy Registrar of Vital Statistics for Green Brook Township. She can be reached at 732-968-5151 x 6648 or Option 3, or via email at dswiderski@middlebrookhealth.org.

Eze Udensi, MD – Vulnerable Populations Outreach Coordinator.  He is responsible for identifying the needs of vulnerable populations and the services that are available to them. If you have questions or services to offer, he can be reached at 732-968-5151 x 6649 or Option 4, or via email at eudensi@middlebrookhealth.org.

Donna Ostman – Registered Environmental Health Specialist. Donna has worked with the Commission since 1987.  She can be reached at 908-753-8000 x 238 or via email at dostman@warrennj.org.

Patty Martins – Administrative Secretary and Registrar of Vital Statistics, Warren Board of Health, can be reached at 908-753-8000 x 239 or via email at pmartins@warrennj.org.

Patricia (Patty) Timko-Parker – Registered Environmental Health Specialist. Patty joined the Bridgewater Health Division in September 2020 after having worked in other local health departments. She is the primary health inspector for Bridgewater and can be reached at 908-725-6300 ext. 5205 or via email at pparker@bridgewaternj.gov.

Green Brook Commission Members:

Jon Fourre, Vice President, can be reached via email at voxsacra@outlook.com.

Jean Mazet can be reached via email at SomersetQARA@comcast.net.

Bob Longo, Alternate, can be reached via email at Bob_Longo1@yahoo.com.

For EMERGENCY AFTER HOURS CONTACT, please contact your local Police Department, which will contact the Health Officer.

Greenbrook Police Department: 732-968-1188
Warren Police Department: 908-753-1000
Watchung Police Department: 908-756-3663
Bridgewater Police Department: 908-722-4111

Middle-Brook Regional Health Commission
111 Green Brook Rd. Green Brook, NJ 08812-2501 / P 732-968-5151 / F 732-968-5331

 

 

Spatial Data Logic

Municipal Management Software and Websites by GovSites

 © Copyright. All Rights Reserved.